BWBC Committee

We want to thank all of our hard working and dedicated committee members.  Without you this event would not be possible.

  • Andy Hoar, CBRE
  • Arthur Page, Hemenway & Barnes LLP
  • Bryan Koop, Boston Properties, Inc.
  • Corey Griffin, Corey C. Griffin Foundation
  • David Manfredi, Elkus Manfredi Architects
  • Doug Chamberlain, Appleton Partners, Inc.
  • Elizabeth Anderson, Franciscan Children’s
  • Jason Costello, Margulies Perruzzi Architects
  • John Fish, Suffolk Construction
  • John Uniac, Keches Law Group
  • Jonathan Davis, The Davis Companies
  • Lisa Kielt, Travis Roy Foundation, Inc.
  • Mick Blume, Red Sox Foundation
  • Michael Lindgren, Cambridge Savings Bank
  • Pamela Degan, Whiting-Turner
  • Steve Grossman, ICIC